Construction Employers’ Association


  • Blair Allison, President
    Cahill Contractors, Inc.
  • Robert Alten, President/CEO
    Alten Construction, Inc.
  • Mark Bley, President & CEO
    Dome Construction Corp.
  • Patrick Callahan, Senior Vice President & Director of Operations for Northern California
    Hathaway Dinwiddie Construction Company
  • Gordon Childress, Executive Vice President and General Manager
    Skanska USA Building, Inc.
  • Donald Clark, President of Business Development
    Clark Pacific
  • Michael DiNapoli, General Manager, Northern California
    Suffolk Construction Company, Inc.
  • Arthur Gardner, Director of Business Development
    Alcal Specialty Contracting, Inc.
  • Rich Henry, President
    McCarthy Building Companies, Inc.
  • Rick Martellaro, President
    Lathrop Construction Associates, Inc.
  • Terry McKellips, Vice President, San Francisco & East Bay
    Swinerton Builders
  • Rob McLean, Executive Vice President 
    Roebbelen Contracting, Inc.
  • Dana McManus, CEO
    S.J. Amoroso Construction Co., Inc.
  • Joel Middleton, Vice President - Estimating
    Dolan Concrete Construction
  • Chris Plue, Senior Vice President
    Webcor Builders 
  • Michael Popp, Vice President of Safety/Director of Risk Management
    XL Construction Corporation
  • Colby Powell, Project Director
    C. Overaa & Company
  • Mike Ricker, Senior Vice President,
    Clark Construction Group – California, LP
  • Scott Smith, President
    James E. Roberts-Obayashi Corp.
  • Rodney Spencley, Director of Safety
    DPR Construction, A General Partnership
  • William Stronck, President
    Gonsalves & Stronck Construction Company, Inc.
  • Paul Thompson, President
    Thompson Builders Corp.


  • Ben Kerr, Vice President
    Peck & Hiller Co.
  • David Lee, Senior Vice President/COO
    Hathaway Dinwiddie Construction Company
  • Larry Nibbi, CEO
    Nibbi Bros. Associates, Inc.
  • Robert Nibbi, President
    Nibbi Bros. Associates, Inc.
  • Gerald Overaa, President
    C. Overaa & Company
  • Chuck Palley, President
    Cahill Contractors, Inc.
  • Mark Scherschel, Vice President / General Superintendent 
    Hathaway Dinwiddie Construction Company
  • Larry Smith, Chairman
    James E. Roberts-Obayashi Corporation
  • Roy Van Pelt
    Lathrop Construction Associates, Inc.
  • Howard Verrinder
    C. Overaa & Company